News

EVENTS

Safer Neighbourhoods Team Community Contact Sessions August 2018

 Community Contact Sessions August 2018 Wednesday 1st August 2018 (1pm-2pm) | Big Local Works, 4 Market Place, Bermondsey, London SE16 3UQ Saturday 11th August 2018 (1pm-8pm) | Longfield Estate, Balaclava

FEATURED

St Olave’s Hospital Gatehouse for sale

St Olave’s Hospital Gatehouse for sale

EVENTS

Southwark Summer 2018 Activities for Children and Young People

Activities for young people in Southwark over the summer

FEATURED

Edible Rotherhithe Architecture Summer School

Monday 20th August to Saturday 25th August
Free | No skills needed

COMMUNITY NEWS

Free local adult education courses at Big Local Works

Enrol for free local adult education courses this July with WEA and Hexagon Housing Association at Big Local Works in Bermondsey

THEATRE

Greenwood Theatre -The Quay Players present Made In Dagenham

Thu 26th July 2018 – 19:30
Fri 27th July 2018 – 19:30
Sat 28th July 2018 – 14:30, 19:30
Greenwood Theatre, 55 Weston Street, SE1 3RA

FEATURED

Careers -British Land Apprentice Opportunities

Don’t miss British Land Apprentice Opportunities

EVENTS

Theatre, Brunel Museum: Abiku Theatre Presents Mowgli

Abiku Theatre Presents Mowgli, Adapted from Rudyard Kipling’s The Jungle Book and set in the ancient and mysterious Brunel Tunnels
17th July – 11th August (not Sundays, Mondays, Thursdays)
Evenings: 7.30pm – 9:30pm
Saturday Matinee: 2pm – 4:30pm

EVENTS

Ciderdog Festival 2018 at London Bridge

The Miller Pub
Saturday July 21, 2018

SPORTS

Millwall Community Trust’s Summer 2018 Courses

 Millwall Community Trust’s Summer 2018 Courses Courses Millwall Community Trust’s Summer 2018 Courses run from Monday 23rd July to Friday 31st August! Enjoy football this summer plus the chance to