Tag "Music"

EVENTS

Live music at the Blacksmiths Arms Pub – January 2020

Enjoy Friday evening with live music from 8 pm at The Blacksmiths Arms in Rotherhithe

EVENTS

Rotherhithe Voices 19: Illumination

Friday 10th January 2020
6pm-9pm
Cafe Deli Felice
Free entry

FEATURED

Music: The Maple Tree: Work-in-Progress

The Maple Tree: Work-in-Progress
Friday 28th February, 1.30pm
Running time: 45 mins
Tickets: Pay-What-You-Decide

EVENTS

Music: Nihilism

Nihilism
Friday 14th February 2020
7.30pm
Running time: 2hrs 30
Tickets: £10
concs: £8
Ages: 14+

THEATRE

Canada Water Theatre presents The Maple Tree: Work-in-Progress

The Maple Tree: Work-in-Progress
Monday 16 December, 1.30pm
Running time: 45 mins
Age group: All Ages
Tickets: Pay-What-You-Decide

EVENTS

Midnight Apothecary Down The Shaft Christmas Party

Brunel Museum Shaft & Rooftop Garden
Thurs 5 Dec, Thurs 12, Dec, Fri 13 Dec, Thurs 19 Dec
5.30pm – 10pm.
Tickets from £15

EVENTS

Rotherhithe and Bermondsey Choral Society Christmas Concert 2019

Saturday 14th December / 7pm
St Mary’s Church, Rotherhithe
Free

EVENTS

Breathing Spaces: Live Performances December 2019

Performing Arts Programme at Guy’s and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust that improve staff and patients’ health and wellbeing

CHRISTMAS

Blue Christmas 2019, ’tis the season to be jolly in Bermondsey

Sunday 1st December 2019
Market Place,
Bermondsey
London SE16 3UQ
11am to 5pm
Free entry

EVENTS

Canada Water Theatre presents They Call Me Max

Canada Water Theatre
Friday 1st November
7.30pm
Ages: 14+
£10 / £8