SPECIAL EVENTS

EVENTS

Surrey Docks Farm Harvest Festival 2018

Surrey Docks Farm Harvest Festival 2018, a fantastic family day out
Saturday 8th September 2018
11am-4pm
Free

SPECIAL EVENTS

Safer Neighbourhoods Team Community Contact Sessions August 2018

 Community Contact Sessions August 2018 Wednesday 1st August 2018 (1pm-2pm) | Big Local Works, 4 Market Place, Bermondsey, London SE16 3UQ Saturday 11th August 2018 (1pm-8pm) | Longfield Estate, Balaclava

SPECIAL EVENTS

Edible Rotherhithe Architecture Summer School

Monday 20th August to Saturday 25th August
Free | No skills needed

EVENTS

Ciderdog Festival 2018 at London Bridge

The Miller Pub
Saturday July 21, 2018

EVENTS
SPECIAL EVENTS

Ark Globe Academy Charity Market In The Blue, Bermondsey

Ark Globe Academy Charity Market In The Blue, Bermondsey
Saturday 13th July 12pm to 2pm

EVENTS

Get Involved in the Canada Water Masterplan Consultation

Drop-in sessions
Saturday 23 June | 12pm-4pm
Tuesday 26 June | 4pm-8pm
Thursday 28 June | 10am-2pm
Saturday 30 June | 10am-2pm
Monday 2 July | 2pm-6pm
Wednesday 4 July | 4pm-8pm

SPECIAL EVENTS

Southwark Summer Reading Challenge 2018

Southwark Summer Reading Challenge 2018
Saturday 14 July to Sunday 2 September 2018

SPECIAL EVENTS

Free Bermondsey Carnival 2018 at Southwark Park

Eat, drink, dance, listen to music, meet people, fun fair, family activities and much more. Bermondsey Carnival 2018. Can you really miss it?

EVENTS

Bermondsey and Rotherhithe Community Council June 2018

The Bermondsey and Rotherhithe Community Council June 2018 is an opportunity to get involved with local issues in Bermondsey and Rotherhithe