Tag "Rotherhithe"

MUSIC

Rotherhithe Festival 2018, a family day out with music and free children rides

Rotherhithe Festival 2018
Saturday 14th July
11.30am to 8pm
Free entry

ARTS & EXHIBITIONS

Life Support London Bubble Theatre at Time and Talents 2

Life Support London Bubble Theatre
18th July, 5pm
Time and Talents 2
Surrey Quays Shopping Centre

COMMUNITY NEWS

Enter the ballot to win free tickets for Monstrous Creations Children Festival

Monstrous Creations, 29th July
The Printworks, Rotherhithe SE16

FEATURED

Employment – Retail training taster day and paid work experience opportunities

Employment – Retail training and paid work experience opportunities

FEATURED

Canada Water Tennis Summer Holidays Junior Tennis Camp

Week 1 – Monday 24th July – Friday 28th July
Week 2 – Monday 31st July – Friday 4th Aug
Week 3 – Monday 7th Aug – Friday 11th Aug

FEATURED

Get Involved in the Canada Water Masterplan Consultation

Drop-in sessions
Saturday 23 June | 12pm-4pm
Tuesday 26 June | 4pm-8pm
Thursday 28 June | 10am-2pm
Saturday 30 June | 10am-2pm
Monday 2 July | 2pm-6pm
Wednesday 4 July | 4pm-8pm

PHOTO GALLERIES

Bermondsey Carnival 2018 Photo Gallery

Bermondsey Carnival 2017 Bermondsey Carnival 2018 | Southwark Park | Saturday 30th June 2018 | 12pm to 8pm | FREE Taking place in the beautiful Southwark Park, Bermondsey Carnival 2018

SPECIAL EVENTS

Southwark Summer Reading Challenge 2018

Southwark Summer Reading Challenge 2018
Saturday 14 July to Sunday 2 September 2018

EVENTS

Free Bermondsey Carnival 2018 at Southwark Park

Eat, drink, dance, listen to music, meet people, fun fair, family activities and much more. Bermondsey Carnival 2018. Can you really miss it?

FEATURED

Part time and full time places available at Alfred Salter Nursery

Full time and part time places available in Alfred Salter Nursery from September 2018