Tag "Blue Bermondsey"

EVENTS

Launch of Blueberry Jam for International Women’s Day

Sunday 8th March 2020
2pm – 9pm
Join the Blueberry Jam celebrations for International Women’s Day

SPECIAL EVENTS

Made In Bermondsey event at Market Place

Saturday 7th March
Market Place, Bermondsey, London SE16 3UQ
Make it Blue Market from 10am
Other events from 12pm

EVENTS

Monthly Blue Latino Market returns on February 2020

Saturday 29th February
10am-6pm
Market Place, Bermondsey
London SE16 3UQ

EVENTS

Make It Blue, craft and food market first Saturday of the month

First Saturday of the month
10am-4pm
Market Place, Bermondsey, SE16 3UQ

SPECIAL EVENTS

Blue Latino Market Christmas Bazaar in The Blue

Saturday 14 November
10am-6pm
Market Place, Bermondsey
London SE16 3UQ

SPECIAL EVENTS

New Blue Latino Market in the heart of Bermondsey

Saturday 30 November
10am-6pm
Market Place, Bermondsey
London SE16 3UQ

EVENTS

Make It Blue Market, a new monthly destination for craft and food

Saturday 2nd November
Sunday 1st December (as part of the Blue Christmas market and events)
Saturday 1st February

COMMUNITY NEWS

Know Your Rights and How to Express Them workshops at Big Local Works

London Unemployed Strategies are an organisation that campaigns for more help and less harassment for the unemployed.

SPECIAL EVENTS

Unity In Community

Unity In Community
Saturday 22nd September
12pm to 4pm
The Blue Market, Market Place, SE16 3UQ

EVENTS

Bermondsey Folk Festival 2018, the best free folk music in SE London

Bermondsey Folk Festival 2018
Saturday 8th September
12pm to 11pm
Different venues
Free entry, register on Eventbrite

  • 1
  • 2