Blue Anchor and Canada Water Libraries Christmas and New Year opening times

Southwark Libraries 400x400

The Christmas and New Year opening times for libraries are as follows:

  • Christmas Eve Thursday 24 December – close at 1pm
  • Christmas Day Friday 25 December – closed
  • Boxing Day Saturday 26 December – closed
  • Sunday 27 December – closed
  • Monday 28 December – closed
  • Tuesday 29 December – regular opening hours
  • Wednesday 30 December – regular opening hours
  • New Year’s Eve Thursday 31 December – close at 5pm
  • New Year’s Day Friday 1 January – closed
  • Saturday 2 January – regular opening hours
  • Sunday 3 January – regular opening hours

You might also like

Archives

Halloween Midnight Apothecary in the Brunel Museum

Oct 31 @ 17:30 – 22:30 Brunel Museum Rooftop Midnight Apothecary celebrates Halloween! Voted one of London’s best pop-up cocktail bars in 2012 and featured in Vogue, World’s Best Bars,

Archives

Christmas Concert by Bermondsey Voices

St James Church, Saturday 12th December from 4.30pm There is more than Christmas shopping in December. One annual tradition is the magnificent Christmas concert hold in St. James Church in

Archives

Made With Love Christmas Market

Made With Love Christmas Market, a vibrant indoor local Christmas Market involving , artists, designers , local crafters and small businesses. High quality hand made gifts , clothes, toys ,

0 Comments

No Comments Yet!

You can be first to comment this post!