Blue Anchor and Canada Water Libraries Christmas and New Year opening times

Southwark Libraries 400x400

The Christmas and New Year opening times for libraries are as follows:

  • Christmas Eve Thursday 24 December – close at 1pm
  • Christmas Day Friday 25 December – closed
  • Boxing Day Saturday 26 December – closed
  • Sunday 27 December – closed
  • Monday 28 December – closed
  • Tuesday 29 December – regular opening hours
  • Wednesday 30 December – regular opening hours
  • New Year’s Eve Thursday 31 December – close at 5pm
  • New Year’s Day Friday 1 January – closed
  • Saturday 2 January – regular opening hours
  • Sunday 3 January – regular opening hours
Previous Bridging the future, the Rotherhithe Pedestrian crossing
Next Panto & workshop: Aladdin with London Bubble Theatre

You might also like

Archives

Stanley Arms Christmas Fundraising Party

Celebrate Christmas while helping others thanks to the fundraising event organised by The Stanley Arms in Bermondsey. The money will help to make Christmas a special day particularly for people

Archives

Tannery Arts presents Shaping the Void, II

Tannery Arts
3 Mar 2017 – 31 Mar 2017
Weekends, Midday – 6pm

Archives

Panto & workshop: Aladdin with London Bubble Theatre

  It’s a panto party this December with a performed reading of Aladdin, a pre-show workshop in musical laundry* and Arabian Nights inspired food and decor. Aladdin is a much

0 Comments

No Comments Yet!

You can be first to comment this post!